FIXTURES FOR 2021 SEASON 

LATEST SLIPPING TIMES - 


CHAMPIONSHIP TRAILS 2021

Sun - 13th June
Mon - 14th June - Dearham - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Tues - 15th June - Kirkstone - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, ONW - 8.15pm
Wed - 16th June - Kirkland - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Thur - 17th June - Grasmere - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm CANCELLED
Fri - 18th June
Sat - 19th June - Kirkland - H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45pm, OR - 3.15pm
Sun - 20th June - Dearham - H- 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OR - 2.45pm, V - 3.15pm
Mon - 21st June - 
Tues - 22nd June - Swinside, Lorton - H - 7.00pm, P - 8.30pm, OM - 9.00pm (location 2012 international for those who can remember)
Wed - 23rd June
Thur - 24th June - Kirkstone - H - 6.30pm, P - 8.00pm, OR - 8.30pm          
                           Grasmere - H 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OR - 8.15pm CANCELLED
Fri - 25th June
Sat - 26th June - Swinside, Lorton - H -1.00pm, P - 2.30pm, OM - 3.00pm, OR - 3.30pm (proceeds to be donated to Hospice at Home)
Sun - 27th June
Mon - 28th June - Sandale Heights - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, ONW - 8.15pm, AI - 8.45pm
Tues - 29th June 
Wed - 30th June - 
Thur - 1st July - 
Fri - 2nd July
Sat - 3rd July - Dog Produce - Aspatria and Wigton Area - Sandale Heights - H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45pm, DP - 3.15pm, P - 3.45pm, OR - 4.15pm, V - 4.45pm
Sun - 4th July
Mon - 5th July - Whitehaven Area
Tues - 6th July
Wed - 7th July - Helton (provisional)
Thur - 8th July
Fri - 9th July
Sat - 10th July - Kirkland -H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45pm, P - 3.00, PM - 3.30pm, ONW - 4.00pm OR - 4.30pm
Sun - 11 July - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Mon - 12th July - Whitehaven Area
Tues - 13th July - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Wed - 14th July - Cold Fell (provisional)
Thur - 15th July - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Fri - 16th July
Sat - 17th July - Whitehaven Area
Sun - 18th July - Helton (provisional)
Mon - 19th July
Tues - 20th July - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Wed - 21st July - Cold Fell
Thur - 22nd July
Fri - 23rd July
Sat - 24th July - Lorton Dog Show (provisional)
Sun - 25th July - Shap (provisional)
Mon - 26th July
Tues - 27th July - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Wed - 28th July - Cold Fell
Thur - 29th July
Fri - 30th July
Sat - 31st July - Cockermouth Show Trails
Sun - 1st August - Calebreak (provisional)
Mon - 2nd August
Tues - 3rd August - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Wed - 4th August - Cold Fell
Thur - 5th August - Lake District Dog Trials Ings Windermere (Provisional)
Fri - 6th August - 
Sat - 7th August
Sun - 8th August
Mon - 9th August - Calebreak (provisional)
Tues - 10th August - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Wed - 11th August - Cold Fell
Sat - 14th August - Rusland (sports) (provisional)
Sun - 15th August - Calebreak (provisional)
Mon - 16th August
Tues - 17th August - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Wed - 18th August - Rusland (provisional)
Thur - 19th August - Aspatria and Wigton Area
Fri - 20th August
Sat - 21st August - Wasdale (provisional) Shap (provisional)
Sun - 22nd August - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Sun - 22nd August
Mon - 23rd August
Tues - 24th August - Dubbs Lane Windermere
                            - Cockermouth and Workington Area 
Wed - 25th August 
Thur 26th August - Fellside (provisional)
fri - 27th August
Sat 28th August - Helton (provisional)
Sun - 29th August - Grasmere Sports
Mon - 30th August 
Tues - 31st August - Cockermouth and Workington Area

Wed - 1st September - Lowick (provisional)
Thur - 2nd September - Aspatria and Wigton Area
Sat - 4th September - Lowick (provisional)
Mon - 6th September - Lowick (provisional)
Tues - 7th September - Cold Fell
Sat - 11th September - Lowick (provisional)
Tues - 14th September - Aspatria and Wigton Area
Wed - 15th September - 
Thur - 16th September - Fellside (provisional)
Fri - 17th September
Sat - 18th September
Sun - 19th September - Shap (provisional)
Sun - 26th September - Stockdale
Mon - 27th September
Tues - 28th September
Wed - 29th September - Calebreak (provisional)

Thur - 14th October - Aspatria and Wigton Area
Fri - 15th October
Sat - 16th October
Sun - 17th October -Helton (provisional)
Thur - 28th October - Stockdale






BLOCK ADVERTS

ASPATRIA AND WIGTON AREA

Promoter -  Aspatria and Wigton Area
Date - 28th June 2021
Venue - Sandale Heights
Trails - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, ONW - 8.15pm, AI - 8.45pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code -  NY277383
Three Trailers being used.

HTA Dog Produce Stakes 
Promoter - HTA - hosted by Aspatria and Wigton Area
Date - 7th July 2021
Venue - Sandale Heights
Trails - H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45pm, DP - 3.15, P - 3.45pm, OR - 4.15pm V - 4.45pm
Admission £6, All to pay. Entries free
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code -  NY277383
Three Trailers being used.
 


CARLISLE AND PENRITH AREA





WHITEHAVEN AREA

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 16th June 2021
Venue - Kirkland
Trails - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY087 184 – CA23 3AT
Three Trailers being used

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 19th June 2021
Venue - Kirkland
Trails - H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45pm, OR - 3.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY087 184 – CA23 3AT
Three Trailers being used

Promoter - Festival Committee
Date - 10th July 2021
Venue - Kirkland
Trails - H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45pm, P - 3.00, PM - 3.30pm, ONW - 4.00pm OR - 4.30pm
Admission £6, All to pay. Entries free
£150 Prizemoney per trail.
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY087 184 - CA23 3AT
Three Trailers being used.

COCKERMOUTH AND WORKINGTON AREA


Promoter - Dearham HTC
Date - 20th June 2021
Venue - Dearham
Trails - H- 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OR - 2.45pm, V - 3.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Ref and Post Code NY066 353 - Post Code - CA15 7EJ

Promoter - Cockermouth and Workington Area Committee
Date - 22nd June 2021
Venue - Swinside, Lorton
Trails - H - 7.00pm, - P - 8.30pm, OM - 9.00pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY212141 - CA13 9UA
Three trailers being used

Promoter - Cockermouth and Workington Area Committee
Date - 26nd June 2021
Venue - Swinside, Lorton
Trails - H - 1.00pm, - P - 2.30pm, OM - 3.00pm, OR - 3.30pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY212141 - CA13 9UA
Three trailers being used

KESWICK AREA




WESTMORLAND AREA

Promoter - Westmorland Area
Date - 15th June 2021
Venue - Kirkstone Pass
Trails - H - 6.30pm, - P - 7.45pm, OR - 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY401 083 - LA22 9LQ
 
Promoter - Westmorland Area
Date - 24th June 2021
Venue - Kirkstone Pass
Trails - H - 6.30pm, - P - 8.00pm, OR - 8.30pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY401 083 - LA22 9LQ

ULVERSTON AREA