FIXTURES FOR 2021 SEASON 

LATEST SLIPPING TIMES - 

DUE TO COVID 19 AND THE NATIONAL LOCKDOWN PRACTICE TRIALS WILL COMMENCE ON THE 29th MARCH
OFFICIAL CHAMPIONSHIP TRAILS WILL COMMENCE ON THE 24th APRIL

TRIAL TRAILS
MARCH/APRIL PRACTICE TRIALS


Fri - 9th April
Sat - 10th April - Low Place - 3pm - P, H, AI
Sun - 11th April - Grassings - 1pm - P, H, AI
Mon - 12th April
Tues - 13th April - Grassings - 6.30pm - P, H, AI
Wed - 14th April
Thur - 15th April
Fri - 16th April
Sat - 17th April - Grassings - 11.30am P, H, AI
Sun - 18th April
Mon - 19th April
Tues - 20th April - Kirkstone - P - 6.30pm, H, - 7.00pm
Wed - 21st April - The Grassings - 6.30pm P, H, AI
Thur - 22nd April
Fri - 23rd April
 

CHAMPIONSHIP TRAILS 2021

Sat - 24th April - Oulton - H, 4.30pm, P - 6.00pm, OM - 6.30pm, AI - 7.00pm
Sun - 25th April
Mon - 26th April - Cobra Castle, H - 6.15pm, P - 7.30pm, OM - 8.00pm
Tues - 27th April - Kirkstone, H - 6.15, P - 7.30pm, AI - 7.50pm
Wed - 28th April - Cobra castle, H - 6.15, P - 7.30pm, OM - 8.00pm
Thur - 29th April
Fri - 30th April

Sat - 1st May - Oulton - H -1.00pm, P - 2.30pm, ONW - 3.00pm, OR - 3.30pm
Sun - 2nd May
Mon - 3rd May - Kirkstone
Tues - 4th May - Gamelsby
Wed - 5th May - Cobra Castle, H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45, OR - 8.15pm
Thur - 6th May
Fri - 7th May
Sat - 8th May - Cobra Castle, H - 1.0pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45pm, V - 3.15pm
Sun - 9th May
Mon - 10th May - Potters Park, H -6.30pm, P- 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Tue - 11th May
Wed - 12th May
Thur - 13th May - Gamelsby
Fri - 14th May
Sat - 15th May - Potters Park, H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, ONW - 2.45pm, OR - 3.15pm
Sun - 16th May
Mon - 17th May - Gamelsby
Tues - 18th May
Wed - 19th May - Potters Park, H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Thur - 20th May
Fri - 21st May
Sat - 22nd May - Potters Park, H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45pm, V - 3.15pm
Sun - 23rd May - Wardhall - H- 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, ONW - 2.45pm, OR - 3.15pm, AI - 3.45pm
Mon - 24th May
Tues - 25th May
Wed - 26th May - Wardhall - H - 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, OM - 7.45pm. V - 8.15pm
Thur - 27th May 
Fri - 28th May - Potters Park, H - 5.30pm, P - 6.45pm, OM - 7.15pm, AI - 7.45
Sat - 29th May
Sun - 30th May
Mon - 31st May - May Day Trails - Mockerkin
Tues - 1st June
Wed - 2nd June - Wardhall - H - 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, OM - 7.45pm, AI - 8.15pm
Thur - 3rd June
Fri - 4th June
Sat - 5th June - Wardhall - H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45pm, P - 3.00pm, PM - 3.30pm, OR - 4.00pm (Mitchel Auction Trophies, Cash for Points)
Sun - 6th June
Mon - 7th June - Newlands
Tue - 8th June - 
Wed - 9th June - Kirkland - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Thur - 10th June
Fri - 11th June
Sat - 12th June - Newlands - Bitch Produce Trails
Sun - 13th June
Mon - 14th June
Tues - 15th June
Wed - 16th June - Kirkland - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Thur - 17th June
Fri - 18th June
Sat - 19th June - Kirkland - H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45pm, OR - 3.15pm






BLOCK ADVERTS

ASPATRIA AND WIGTON AREA

Promoter - Aspatria and Wigton Area
Date: 24th April 2021
Venue: Oulton
Trails: Hounds, 4.30pm, Pups, 6.00pm, Open Maiden, 6.30pm, All In, 7.00pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Ref and Postcode - NY247 520 - CA7 0NS

Promoter - Aspatria and Wigton Area
Date - 1st May 2021
Venue - Oulton
Trails - Hounds, 1.00pm, Pups, 2.30pm, ONW, - 3.00pm, OR - 3.30pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Ref and Post Code - NY247 520 - CA7 0NS




CARLISLE AND PENRITH AREA





WHITEHAVEN AREA
Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 26th April 2021
Venue - Cobra Castle, near to St Helena
Trails - H - 6.15pm, P - 7.30pm, OM - 8.00pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY017 113 - CA22 2EL
Three Trailers will be used

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 28th April 2021
Venue - Cobra Castle, Near to St Helena
Trails - H - 6.15pm, P - 7.30pm, OM - 8.00pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY 017 113 - CA22 2EL
Three trailers will be used

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 5th May 2021
Venue - Cobra Castle, Near to St Helena
Trails - H - 6.30, P - 7.45pm, OR - 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY017 113 - CA22 2EL
Three trailers will be used

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 8th May 2021
Venue - Cobra Castle, Near to St Helena
Trails - H - 1.0pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45pm, V - 3.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY017 113 CA22 2EL
Three trailers will be used

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 10th May 2021
Venue - Potters Park
Trails - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY083 180 - CA26 3YA

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 15th May 2021
Venue - Potters Park
Trails - H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, ONW - 2.45, OR - 3.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY083 180 - CA26 3YA

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 19th May 2021
Venue - Potters Park
Trails - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY083 180 - CA26 3YA


Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 22th May 2021
Venue - Potters Park
Trails - H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45, V - 3.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY083 180 - CA26 3YA
Trails Sponsored by Cumbria Dog Supplies - additional Prize Money for Winners

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 28th May 2021
Venue - Potters Park
Trails - H - 5.30pm, - P - 6.45pm, OM - 7.15pm, AI - 7.45pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY083 180 - CA26 3YA

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 9th June 2021
Venue - Kirkland
Trails - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY087 184 – CA23 3AT
Three Trailers being used

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 16th June 2021
Venue - Kirkland
Trails - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY087 184 – CA23 3AT
Three Trailers being used

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 19th June 2021
Venue - Kirkland
Trails - H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45pm, OR - 3.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY087 184 – CA23 3AT
Three Trailers being used



COCKERMOUTH AND WORKINGTON AREA




KESWICK AREA




WESTMORLAND AREA
Promoter - Westmorland Area
Date - 27th April 2021
Venue - Kirkstone
Trails - H - 6.15pm, P - 7.30pm, AI - 7.50pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY401 083 – LA22 9LQ
Trails Sponsored by Ian bell £50 Trails for Hounds and £50 Trails for Pups



ULVERSTON AREA