FIXTURES FOR 2022 SEASON 

LATEST SLIPPING TIMES -  Latest Slipping Times 2022


CHAMPIONSHIP TRAILS 2022

Sun - 26th June
Mon - 27th June
Tues - 28th June  - Wardhall - H, P, ONW,  - H - 6.00pm ( please note first trail is 6pm slip)                                                                                                                                                        
Wed - 29th June
Thur - 30th June - Wardhall - H, P, OR - H - 6.30pm
Fri - 1st July
Sat - 2nd July - HTA - Bitch Produce Trails - Dubbs Lane, Windermere - H, M, BP, OP, OR, V - H - 1.00pm
Sun - 3rd July
Mon - 4th July - 
Tues - 5th July
Wed - 6th July - Helton - H, P, OM, AI - H - 6.00pm
Thur - 7th July
Fri - 8th July
Sat - 9th July - Low Place - H, M, P, OR, V - H - 1.00pm
Sun - 10th July
Mon - 11th July - Latrigg - H, P, OM, OR - H - 6.00pm
Tues - 12th July - Redmain - H, P, ONW, AI - H - 6.00pm
Wed - 13th July - Latrigg - H, P, OM, OR - H - 6.00pm
Thur - 14th July - 
Fri - 15th July
Sat - 16th July - Redmain - H, P, OM, OR - H - 1.00pm
Sun - 17th July - Helton - H, M, P, ONW, OR - H- 4.00pm
Mon - 18th July
Tues - 19th July - Kirkstone
Wed - 20th July - Cold Fell - H, P, OM, OR - H - 6.00pm
Thur - 21st July - Latrigg - H, P, OM, OR - H - 6.00pm
Fri - 22nd July
Sat - 23rd July - Lorton Hound Show - H, P, OM, OR - H - 12.30pm
Sun - 24th July - Shap - H, M, P, OR - H - 1.00pm
Mon - 25th July - Whitehaven Area
Tues - 26th July
Wed - 27th July - Cold Fell - H, P, OM, OR - H -6.00pm
Thur - 28th July - Ambleside Sports - H, M, P, PM, OR - H- 1.45pm
Fri - 29th July
Sat - 30th July - Cockermouth Show - H, M, P, PM, V - H - 1.00pm
Sum - 31st July - Kirkstone


BLOCK ADVERTS

 

ASPATRIA AND WIGTON AREA

 

CARLISLE AND PENRITH AREA
                             
Promoter - Carlisle and Penrith Area
Admission - £3 all to pay, entries free
Date - 6th July 2022
Venue - Helton
Trails - H - 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, OM - 7.45pm, AI - 8.15pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY495 212 - CA10 2QB

Promoter - Carlisle and Penrith Area
Admission - £3.50 all to pay, entries free
Date - 17th July 2022
Venue - Helton
Trails - H - 4.00pm, M - 4.45pm, P - 6.00pm, ONW - 6.30pm, OR 0 7.00pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY495 212 - CA10 2QB

Promoter - Carlisle and Penrith Area
Admission - £3 all to pay, entries free
Date - 24th July 2022
Venue - Shap
Trails - H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45pm, P - 3.15pm, OR - 3.45pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY559 123 - CA10 3NE

WHITEHAVEN AREA

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Admission - £4 all to pay, entries free
Date - 9th July 2022
Venue - Low Place
Trails - H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45pm P - 3.00pm, OR - 3.30pm, V - 4.00pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY153 017 - CA19 1UF

Promoter - Cold Fell Committee
Admission - £3 all to pay, entries free
Date - 20th July 2022
Venue - Cold Fell
Trails - H - 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, OM - 7.45pm, OR - 8.15pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY055 105 - CA22 2PF 

Promoter - Cold Fell Committee
Admission - £3 all to pay, entries free
Date - 27th July 2022
Venue - Cold Fell
Trails - H - 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, OM - 7.45pm, OR - 8.15pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY055 105 - CA22 2PF 
 

 

COCKERMOUTH AND WORKINGTON AREA


Promoter - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Admission - 2.50 all to pay, entries free
Date - 28th June 2022
Venue - Wardhall
Trails - H - 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, ONW - 7.45pm 
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY129376 - CA7 2DW

Promoter - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Admission - 2.50 all to pay, entries free
Date - 30th June 2022
Venue - Wardhall
Trails - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OR - 8.15pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY129376 - CA7 2DW

Promoter - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Admission - £2.50 all to pay, entries free
Date - 12th July 2022
Venue - Redmain
Trails - H - 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, ONW - 7.45pm, AI - 8.15pm (ONW being run for Shindig Trophy)
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY132 356 - CA13 0QA

Promoter - Cockermouth and Workington Area - Farrel Gorley Trails - Cash For Points
Admission - £3.00 all to pay, entries free
Date - 16th July 2022
Venue - Redmain
Trails - H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 3.45pm, OR - 4.15pm 
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY132 356 - CA13 0QA


Promoter - Cockermouth and Workington Area - Cockermouth Show Trails
Admission - £3.50 all to pay, entries free
Date - 30th July 2022
Venue - Bridekirk
Trails - H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45pm P - 3.00pm, PM - 3.30pm, V - 4.00pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY120 346 - CA13 0NG

KESWICK AREA

Promoter - Keswick Area
Admission - £3 all to pay, entries free
Date - 11th July 2022
Venue - Latrigg
Trails - H - 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, OM - 7.45pm, OR - 8.15pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY 283 255 - CA12 4PH

Promoter - Keswick Area
Admission - £3 all to pay, entries free
Date - 13th July 2022
Venue - Latrigg
Trails - H - 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, OM - 7.45pm, OR - 8.15pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY 283 255 - CA12 4PH

Promoter - Keswick Area
Admission - £3 all to pay, entries free
Date - 21st July 2022
Venue - Latrigg
Trails - H - 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, OM - 7.45pm, OR - 8.15pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY 283 255 - CA12 4PH


SOUTH LAKES AREA

Promoter - HTA - Bitch Produce Trails
Admission - £6.00
Prize Money - £160 per trail
Date - 2nd July 2022
Venue - Dubbs Lane, Windermere
Trails - H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45pm, BP - 3.00pm, OP - 3.30pm, OR - 4.00pm, V - 4.30pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY418 025 - LA23 1PB
Three Trailers to be used

Promoter - Ambleside Sports
Admission - All to pay Tickets £8 in advance £10 on the day (tickets available on the Ambleside Sports Webpage)
Entries free 1 admission refund per Kennel
Prize Money - H - £400, M - £120, P - £200, PM - £120, OR - £120
Date - 28th July 2022
Venue - Ambleside
Trails - H - 1.45pm, M - 2.30pm, P - 4.00pm, PM - 4.30pm, OR - 5.00pm
Catering Provided 
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY418 025 - LA23 1PB