FIXTURES FOR 2021 SEASON 

LATEST SLIPPING TIMES - 


CHAMPIONSHIP TRAILS 2021



Sat - 15th May - Potters Park, H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, ONW - 2.45pm, OR - 3.15pm
Sun - 16th May
Mon - 17th May - Gamelsby - H - 6.45pm, P - 8.15pm, OM - 8.45pm
Tues - 18th May
Wed - 19th May - Potters Park, H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Thur - 20th May
Fri - 21st May
Sat - 22nd May - Potters Park, H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45pm, V - 3.15pm
Sun - 23rd May - Wardhall - H- 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, ONW - 2.45pm, OR - 3.15pm, AI - 3.45pm
Mon - 24th May
Tues - 25th May
Wed - 26th May - Wardhall - H - 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, OM - 7.45pm. V - 8.15pm
Thur - 27th May 
Fri - 28th May - Potters Park, H - 5.30pm, P - 6.45pm, OM - 7.15pm, AI - 7.45
Sat - 29th May
Sun - 30th May
Mon - 31st May - May Day Trails - Mockerkin H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45, P - 3.00pm, PM - 3.30pm, OR - 4.00pm, V - 4.30pm
Tues - 1st June
Wed - 2nd June - Wardhall - H - 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, OM - 7.45pm, AI - 8.15pm
Thur - 3rd June - Kirkstone (provisional)
Fri - 4th June
Sat - 5th June - Wardhall - H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45pm, P - 3.00pm, PM - 3.30pm, OR - 4.00pm (Mitchel Auction Trophies, Cash for Points)
Sun - 6th June
Mon - 7th June - Newlands
Tue - 8th June - 
Wed - 9th June - Kirkland - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Thur - 10th June
Fri - 11th June
Sat - 12th June - Newlands - Bitch Produce Trails
Sun - 13th June
Mon - 14th June
Tues - 15th June - Kirkstone (provisional)
Wed - 16th June - Kirkland - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Thur - 17th June - Grasmere (provisional)
Fri - 18th June
Sat - 19th June - Kirkland - H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45pm, OR - 3.15pm






BLOCK ADVERTS

ASPATRIA AND WIGTON AREA

Promoter - Aspatria and Wigton Area
Date - 1st May 2021
Venue - Oulton
Trails - Hounds, 1.00pm, Pups, 2.30pm, ONW, - 3.00pm, OR - 3.30pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Ref and Post Code - NY247 520 - CA7 0NS
Three trailers will be used

Promoter - Aspatria and Wigton Area
Date: 4th May 2021
Venue: Gamelsby
Trails: Hounds, 6.15pm, Pups, 7.45pm, Open Restricted, 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Ref and Postcode - NY258 524 - CA7 0NX
Three Trailers will be used.

Promoter - Aspatria and Wigton Area
Date: 13th May 2021
Venue: Gamelsby
Trails: Hounds, 6.30pm, Pups, 8.00pm, Open Maiden - 8.30pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Ref and Postcode - NY258 524 - CA7 0NX
Three Trailers will be used.

Promoter - Aspatria and Wigton Area
Date: 17th May 2021
Venue: Gamelsby
Trails: Hounds, 6.45pm, Pups, 8.15pm, Open Maiden, 8.45pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Ref and Postcode - NY258 524 - CA7 0NX
Three Trailers will be used.


CARLISLE AND PENRITH AREA





WHITEHAVEN AREA
Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 5th May 2021
Venue - Cobra Castle, Near to St Helena
Trails - H - 6.30, P - 7.45pm, OR - 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY017 113 - CA22 2EL
Three trailers will be used

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 8th May 2021
Venue - Cobra Castle, Near to St Helena
Trails - H - 1.0pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45pm, V - 3.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY017 113 CA22 2EL
Three trailers will be used

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 10th May 2021
Venue - Potters Park
Trails - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY083 180 - CA26 3YA

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 15th May 2021
Venue - Potters Park
Trails - H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, ONW - 2.45, OR - 3.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY083 180 - CA26 3YA

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 19th May 2021
Venue - Potters Park
Trails - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY083 180 - CA26 3YA


Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 22th May 2021
Venue - Potters Park
Trails - H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45, V - 3.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY083 180 - CA26 3YA
Trails Sponsored by Cumbria Dog Supplies - additional Prize Money for Winners

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 28th May 2021
Venue - Potters Park
Trails - H - 5.30pm, - P - 6.45pm, OM - 7.15pm, AI - 7.45pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY083 180 - CA26 3YA

May Day Trails
Promoter - HTA (Whitehaven Area)
Date - 31st May 2021
Venue - Mockerkin
Trails - H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45pm, P - 3.00pm, PM - 3.30pm, OR - 4.00pm, V - 4.30pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Ref and Post Code - NY096229  - CA13 0ST
Lillian Harrison Trophies for Hounds, Maidens, Puppy Maidens and Open Restricted.
Paul Snowden Trophy for Pups.

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 9th June 2021
Venue - Kirkland
Trails - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY087 184 – CA23 3AT
Three Trailers being used

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 16th June 2021
Venue - Kirkland
Trails - H - 6.30pm, P - 7.45pm, OM - 8.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY087 184 – CA23 3AT
Three Trailers being used

Promoter - Whitehaven Area
Date - 19th June 2021
Venue - Kirkland
Trails - H - 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, OM - 2.45pm, OR - 3.15pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY087 184 – CA23 3AT
Three Trailers being used



COCKERMOUTH AND WORKINGTON AREA

Promoter - Cockermouth Supporters
Date - 23rd May 2021
Venue - Wardhall
Trails - H- 1.00pm, P - 2.15pm, ONW - 2.45pm, OR - 3.15pm, AI - 3.45pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Ref and Post Code NY129376 - CA7 2DW

Promoter - Cockermouth Supporters
Date - 26th May 2021
Venue - Wardhall
Trails - H- 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, OM - 7.45pm, V - 8.15
Catering - Provided
Grid Ref and Post Code NY129376 - CA7 2DW

Promoter - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Date - 2nd June 2021
Venue - Wardhall
Trails - H- 6.00pm, P - 7.15pm, OM - 7.45pm, V - 8.15
Catering - Provided
Grid Ref and Post Code NY129376 - CA7 2DW

Promoter - Cockermouth and Workington Area
Date - 5th June 2021
Venue - Wardhall
Trails - H - 1.00pm, M - 1.45pm, P - 3.00pm, PM - 3.30pm, OR - 4.00pm 
Catering - Provided
Grid Ref and Post Code NY129376 - CA7 2DW
(Mitchel Auction Trophies, Cash for Points)


KESWICK AREA




WESTMORLAND AREA
Promoter - Westmorland Area
Date - 3rd May 2021
Venue - Kirkstone
Trails - H - 2.00pm, P - 3.30pm, OM - 4.00pm, OR - 4.30pm
Catering - Provided
Grid Reference and Post Code - NY401 083 - LA22 9LQ
Trails Sponsored - £50 trails - Hounds and Pups and £30 trails for Open Maiden and Open Restricted


ULVERSTON AREA